Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Established by the area dairy farmers in 1896, Burnett Dairy Cooperative today provides goods and services for farms, the residential public, and other businesses.

Our board of directors consists of seven farmers who are member-owners of Burnett Dairy Cooperative.

BDC Board

Burnett Dairy Cooperative Board of Directors
effective December 13, 2023)

  • Chairman, Kyle Mathison (2024)
  • Director, Brian Anderson (2025)
  • Director, Grant Gausman (2024)
  • Director, Roy Grewe (2025)
  • Director, Ted Johnson (2025)
  • Director, Jeff Peterson (2026)
  • Director, Tiffany Moulton (2026)

(Date indicates the year their term expires.)